Cover Reveal!

HF coverfull

Pleasant Sunday my friends!

With thirteen days until the E-release of Healing Faith, I am so excited to show you the cover reveal! June 1st marks the release of my debut novel in the In Your World series on Amazon and Smashwords, with the print version following soon after! It’s been a long ride but the end looks bright with a cover finished and uploads being made to prepare for the release!

Next week I will offer a little tease to whet your whistle, and hopefully be able to count down with you daily as the week runs down to the big day.

So who’s excited for this?!

I won’t sleep for another two weeks at least!

Happy Sunday my friends!

We’ll see you again soon!

MWAH!

-J

3 thoughts on “Cover Reveal!

  1. Lauren says:

    Hi i am so excited for this book to be released but i was just wondering if you had any idea when the paperback will be coming out ? because I don’t no if I should wait until the physical copy is released 😀

    • I am hoping not long after the ebooks are released. I am working on the proof now- but I don’t know yet as far as how long they(amazon) wait to give the okay to sell. Will definitely keep you in the loop and I am hoping it’s only a couple weeks!
      Thanks so much my dear!
      MWAH!

  2. NKubie says:

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I think this cover is just perfect for the book! So much symbolism and a good looking Amish man. What more could you want? 😉

Leave a Reply

