It’s Finally Here! Release Day!

Image

A long time coming, hours and hours researching- writing, rewriting, re-researching. Finally the day has come and I am able to hit the PUBLISH button for Healing Faith!

Today has been a whirlwind of activity (staying up until the wee hours waiting for Amazon to publish and post) but it has been worth every coffee induced moment!

And lots of pie and corncakes to be had as well.

One of the great things about self-pubbing is the ability to set your own deadline. And to be able to see it up on Amazon and Smashwords (coming soon to Ibooks and B&N) offers a great sense of accomplishment. Mission Accomplished!

I can’t thank my readers enough for sharing in the excitement. It has been so inspiring to be able to chat and share in the enthusiasm with every step through this process. Thank you all for the well wishes and encouragement! 

I will have a static webpage for linking to purchase soon, but in the meantime, here are the links for the Ebooks on both Amazon and Smashwords:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00D4GW7DA

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/320249

More links on their way! I am finishing up the last of the proofing for the paperback, which will be out on Amazon before June 15th! 

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts and reviews, and I am already working on formatting the second novel, which will be out in December 2013!

A very pleasant Saturday to all of you! Thank you again for all the love and support!

MWAH!

-J

7 thoughts on “It’s Finally Here! Release Day!

  1. NKubie says:

    Woo Hoo!!! Congrats, sweetie! To say I’m proud of you is a massive understatement. I know what a labor of love this has been for you and I can’t wait for the world to fall in love with “your world” like I have. Much, much love and success, my dear!
    xo
    Nan

    • Thank you so much hun! I couldn’t have done it without wonderful people like you! Your support and love for this story have kept me going!
      Thanks my sweets!
      MWAH!
      -J

  2. wont2nach says:

    This is so exciting for you. YAY! Do you know when it will be available at B&N? That one works for me and I can’t wait to get your book.

    • Thanks hun! It is under review right now with Smashwords. once it is approved to their premium catalog, it goes to distributors (B&N and Ibooks, etc). It says one to five days so I’m keeping an eye on it.

      The Epub on Smashwords is formatted for Nooks if you don’t wish to wait for them to get it to B&N though.
      As soon as it loads up, I will be posting links- both here and on the JennyferBrowne author Facebook page.

      Hope that helps!
      Thanks again for all your support!
      MWAH!
      -J

  3. Libbi Rock says:

    I am sooooo excited for you Jen. What a labor of love. I just reread the original and cannot wait for the book version! We are so proud of you. Now put your feet up and have a BIG glass of wine. Or hard cider?
    MWAH!

  4. Jacky365 says:

    I just bought your book on my nook yesterday and I’m already finished! I can’t wait for the second one to be released! I had originally read your story on fan fiction a couple years back and went looking for it again last week that’s when I saw that you had turned it into an actual book series and I knew I had to buy it. I even have several family members wanting to read it!

    • That’s wonderful Jacky! I’m so glad you had the chance to read both versions and even more excited to hear others want to read! Thanks so much for all your support!
      MWAH!
      -J

Leave a Reply

