Renewing Hope Teaser # 2

Good evening my friends!

Instead of wordy excerpts tonight, I thought I would tease you with visual ideas of some of the characters of the series. I will share more on release day on my Facebook page ( I can’t wait for you to see who I see as Nathan, Kate, and Benjamin) but tonight, let me share a couple of other characters:

John Wittmer- Quiet and reserved in many ways, he is the the foundation of security in Emma’s life.

tumblr_lrjoh14qf51qa0aqeo1_500

Fannie Berger- warm and loving , she is the mother every child wishes for. She is willing to see the best in everyone. She is sweeter than the sweetest pie.

Geraldine+Somerville+Chelsea+Flower+Show+Press+mkgB0pimc3ol

 

Abigail Berger- young, exuberant, and wise beyond her ten years. She is sunshine in a dress.

freckles

 

Elder Ezekiel- kind hearted, dedicated to the Way, and someone to be listened to. A man with a heart of gold.

253358_446876575402404_1891164649_n

 

(I can’t think not think of this man and not remember the church scene in Home Alone- tears every time)

 

So who do you see when you see characters? Discussions on Sunday, release day!

Two days my friends!

I can’t wait!

MWAH!

-J

 

Leave a Reply

