Renewing Hope Release Day!

RH cropped ebookversionToday is the day, my friends! We are officially online at Amazon and Smashwords! I want to take a moment to thank all my readers for the support and love they have offered this last year or so in preparation for this series, and for all the welcome help and comments throughout the process! You are the best readers an author could have and I cannot thank you enough!

In celebration of its release I am offering a giveaway both here and on my Facebook page. Leave a comment here today for a chance to win an ebook copy of Renewing Hope. I’ll email the winner tomorrow, Dec. 16th at noon. Good luck!

Eager to get your copy of Renewing Hope now?

You can purchase the kindle copy HERE and the Epub version for Nook and iBook is currently available HERE. Links to Barnes and Noble and iTunes coming soon!

And because it’s Release Day, how about another fun teaser?

~~~~~

He let his lips move against mine with such ease; it was as if he had always known how to kiss me, that there had never been reservations. 

couple-silhouette1Every kiss reaffirmed that we were made for one another. I felt his hands move along my back, drawing me closer as his kiss deepened. Having him pressed against me was the most amazing feeling ever, warm and safe. He sighed and broke off the kiss, burying his head into my shoulder as he held me tight. My fingers found their way to the nape of his neck, playing with his hair there. Nathan groaned and nuzzled a little deeper into my neck, the heat of his breath causing me to shiver.

“I cannot bear to let you go just yet,” he whispered. “I continue to count down the days until you will be mine wholly.”

~~~~

stock-footage-a-silhouetted-couple-hug-kiss-and-then-walk-in-a-wide-open-golden-field-at-sunset

Don’t forget to leave a comment for your chance to win a copy of Renewing Hope. Thank you for all your love and support!

Happy Release Day, friends!

18 thoughts on “Renewing Hope Release Day!

  1. originalchele says:

    I cannot wait to read the continuing story of love and hope.It is such a wonderful story.

  2. Lindsey V. says:

    Happy release day! I’m so excited to buy my print copy and have my fingers crossed to win the ebook. 🙂

  3. Leah Austin says:

    YAY!!! I’m shooting off confetti cannons in your honor!! 🙂

  4. gg_deni says:

    Is there going to be a print copy of book two and when is that release date? Loved the first one!

  5. Claudine says:

    I have been so looking forward to this release! I finished reading Healing Faith and In Your World (again) for the nth time and today is finally here!
    Congratulations!

    • Congratulations, Claudine!
      You are the random winner for the free e-book copy of Renewing Hope! I will be sending an email to you shortly! Thank you for supporting the story and me! MWAH!

      • Claudine says:

        Wow!! Colour me shocked!
        This is so unexpected and such a great way to start the day! (It is 6:30am here in France)

        I would prefer mobi and I can hardly wait!!

        Thank you for sharing your story with us.
        I loved it as a fanfic and I hope its publishing has brought it to the attention of a wider readership. It certainly deserves it.

        All the best…

  6. marguerite says:

    I was so excited i bought it last night before bed… How long do you think before there will a print copy to order?

  7. tdotwific says:

    I am one of those losers that waits for the whole series to be published before reading the first one. Yeah I like to read it all in one go so I am completely immersed in that world. And this series, I really want to be immersed in their world. Thanks. *waves*

  8. Kate says:

    Hi there! I’ve been a super big fan of this story since you first posted it on ff.net and continue to still be a fan now that you’ve professional published it! Congratulations on your great success!

    I was just wondering, will there be a version of this installment available for the Kobo eReader? Fingers crossed that there will be!

    • Good morning Kathleen!
      You can grab yourself an Epub copy for your kobo on Smashwords here:
      It should be up on Kobo.com soon with luck- it takes a little time to get them to upload it.
      But the copy on Smashwords is the same soppy they will have.
      Enjoy my dear and thank you so much for following for so long!
      Happy Holidays!
      MWAH!
      -J

  9. Siobhan says:

    I came on here to find out when the print copy will be out. I’ve been counting down the days and then on release day, couldn’t get it! Lol So bummed! Nursing twins doesn’t allow me to sit at the computer to read e-books, though for this book I’d be willing to give it a shot 😉 I hope it comes out soon so I can place my order pronto!!!! In the mean time I’ll just keep stalking Amazon daily.

    • Good morning Sibohan!
      The paperback is available on Amazon, although they have not processed it to link with the Kindle series yet. But here is the link for you!

      Congratulations on the twins! And thank you for all your support!
      MWAH!
      -J

Leave a Reply

